Extra care for hair, skin required in winter – Chicago Tribune (blog)

I recently bump in to this article regarding dry skin care. I share it with you because it helped me a big time.

Extra care for hair, skin required in winterChicago Tribune (blog)My hair is pretty thin and stick-straight, and I don’t dye it, so I’ve spent years buying whatever volumizing shampoo, conditioner and mousse was on sale at the drugstore and just blow-drying my hair with a round brush. I’ve never felt it necessary to ……Extra care for hair, skin required in winter – Chicago Tribune (blog)

Leave a Reply

