Preventative double mastectomy: ‘I gambled for my life’ – Fort Mills Times

If you really need recommendations on dry skin care, you ought to review the next write-up. It totally helped me with my skin disorder.

Preventative double mastectomy: ‘I gambled for my life’Fort Mills TimesThis was followed by five years of Tamoxifen, a cancer prevention pill, which caused her many unpleasant side effects, such as hot flashes, memory loss, weight gain, joint pain, brittle hair and dry skin. Mary was diagnosed in 2009, at age 50, and …and more »…Preventative double mastectomy: ‘I gambled for my life’ – Fort Mills Times

    Leave a Reply

    