Tweet Loves: Melvita Organic Skincare

We discovered a really fascinating article regarding dry skin treatment that we’ll gladly share with you.

Melvita is a relatively new discovery for me, I’ve been aware of it for a year or so as we stock it at work but I hadn’t tried it myself until a couple of weeks ago. Now it’s a staple part of my winter skincare routine! I’ve been using these four products religiously over the past week or so and I’ve noticed a real difference in my skin, it’s softer, smoother and a lot clearer. My skin is always ……Tweet Loves: Melvita Organic Skincare

Leave a Reply

